Board Members  

Left to right:  Corey Back, Miriam Barr, Tim Riley, Michelle Heitink, John Higgins, Greg Ginder, John Carrigan
 

Not Pictured - Mary Byrde, Veronica Corningstone


President

Gregory Ginder
Senior Vice President for Personnel, Finance, Facilities and Technology
Marian University
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222
317.955.6018
gginder@marian.edu

1st Vice President

John S. Higgins
Director of Fiscal Affairs, Physical Facilities
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
jshiggin@purdue.edu

2nd Vice President

Mary Byrde
Director of Business Analytics
Indiana University
Financial Management Services
107 S. Indiana Ave., Bryan Hall 114
Bloomington, IN 47405
812.855.2256
mbyrde@iu.edu

Treasurer

Miriam Barr
Director of Fiscal Affairs
School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Indiana University
1140 W. Michigan St., CF120B
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.274.1028
mlbarr@iu.edu

Secretary

Michelle Heitink
Assistant Director Auxiliary Services
Finance Office - College of Arts & Sciences
790 E. Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
812.855.8361
mheitink@indiana.edu

Private-at-Large

John Carrigan
Associate Vice President for Finance and Controller
DePauw University
313 S. Locust Street
Greencastle, IN 46135
765.658.4901
johncarrigan@depauw.edu

Public-at-Large

Tim Riley
Assistant Comptroller & University Bursar
Purdue University
Howde Hall
610 Purdue Mall, Rm 9
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2040
765.494.7574
tdriley@purdue.edu

Past President

Corey E. Back
Executive Director of Finance
Ivy Tech Community College of Central Indiana                                                                                        50 West Fall Creek Parkway North Drive                                                                                          Indianapolis, IN                                                                                                                                317.921.4538                                                                                                              cback7@ivytech.edu